Summertime Shopping

Shopping, shopping and more shopping. I’m not sure why, but summer always leads to so much shopping. Whenever I’m out doing anything, if I see a neat store I have to go in. And from doing that, I’ve been finding some super cute things. Summer is the best for putting together cute outfits. It’s easy to match up a little tank, a cute pair of shorts and adding a necklace to create a nice little outfit. I have found the absolute BEST pair of shorts at American eagle that are so, so comfy. I added a J Crew necklace, my new Franco sandals from The Bay and voila a cute outfit to go out for dinner on the patio. Next up, Epiphany in Elora. I’ve talked about it before, and I’ll continue talking about it. They have some of my favourite clothes I’ve ever bought. My friend Brit wanted to come to Elora to check out the store (even though I really didn’t need anymore clothes) but of course I found the best little romper. You could easily dress it up or down, and the best part (although not visable in the pic) is the back is a see through lace. Lastly, summer dresses. Nothing beats a cute & comfy dress to go out for lunch in or attend an outdoor birthday party. Both of these dresses are comfy and simple and easy to add a pair of sandals or heels with. 

Summer shopping, get out there and find the sales. This time of year the stores are full of them. 

– tal xo 

One thought on “Summertime Shopping

  1. I was just in Elora and saw that black outfit too…i thought it was a dress! lol dang!! I may have to go back. xox Love your blogs!! Wish I could go shopping but Im saving for a house….dun dun dun….lol

Leave a Reply

