Changes in Seasons & Changes in Life. 

Life really is an interesting, crazy, amazing thing. I have always considered myself a person scared of change. I like the comfort of old things, of things I know. But as I get older, I find myself looking for change. Sometimes in the smallest of ways, and sometimes in what I would consider huge ways. As an almost 26 year old, I have realized change is good. 



I want to own a business, I want to have a family, I want to be supermom, I want to help people who really truly need help in some way. I dream of these things…and feel like in order of accomplishing them, change has to happen. Change on a daily basis is good. Small little changes to keep improving life. 



Lovin the change in seasons…sunshine & spring makes me one happy person!


A change in my life recently has been becoming an Aunt. As my blog has shown, I am in love with this little boy. This change has been incredible. I have never experienced loving someone so much within 5 seconds of meeting them. Having this feeling of protection and worry for someone I just met. It was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before. This boy has melted my heart. When I have a rough day at work, I stop by and bath Parker, and instantly my day is better. When I just need some cuddles, I go visit Parker and I go from being happy to extremely happy. This kid has brightened my world to a whole new level and I am so thankful for it. 





“I love bath time with Auntie Tal!”

Enjoy life, enjoy every second of it…no one knows what tomorrow may have in store. 

- tal xo 

2 thoughts on “Changes in Seasons & Changes in Life. 

Leave a Reply

