Happy Days!

Happy Days! It’s Thursday….I love Thursdays. I also love waking up and barely being able to step out of bed because my legs feel like total jello from the gym (thanks Jess). And I also love looking through my phone finding pictures of fun things I’ve done with amazing people.

Sometimes we owe life a simple thank u.
Days like this make me incredibly happy.
Mmmm nothing beats eating healthy.
Who knew I could end up loving the gym so much?
Totally looking forward to spring when I can start riding this beauty again.
This is my sweet, incredible, amazing Grandma Eileen who made this quilt for little Parker. I just adore everything about this picture.
This is my sweet, incredible, amazing Grandma Eileen who made this quilt for little Parker. I just adore everything about this picture.
Yup. Still loving me some skinny vanilla lattes.
Yup. Still loving me some skinny vanilla lattes.

& that’s life in a nut shell lately.

“Someday, everything will make perfect sense. So for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears, and keep reminding yourself that everything happens for a reason.”

– tal xo

Leave a Reply

